Tom Waits Real Gone In Amsterdam: Volume 2 [Import] (2 Lp's)

  • $23.74
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.24
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vol. 2 of the spectacular radio broadcast of Tom Waits' Real Gone Tour! Waits' only album to date to feature absolutely no piano on any of its tracks, Waits beatboxed on the opening track, Top of the Hill, and most of the album's songs begin with his' “vocal percussion" improvisations. Recorded for live FM Radio Broadcast, this entire show is now available for the first time on vinyl.
Side A : Eyeball Kid / Walk Away
Side B : Metropolitan Glide / What’s He Building?
Side C : Shake It / 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought Six
Side D : Trampled Rose / House Where Nobody Lives / Dead Ringers Story / Lucky Day

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Import: Import
  • Released: 08/11/2020