Journey Live Into The Future 1976

Journey Live Into The Future 1976

  • $18.74
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Journey is an American rock band that formed in San Francisco in 1973, composed of former members of Santana and Frumious Bandersnatch. This Journey album was recorded in 1976. Journey had downsized to a quartet and had streamlined their music to straight hard rock, resulting in shorter songs and more lyrical content, although the band still placed emphasis on instrumental passages.

Side A
1. Midnight Dreamer
2. On A Saturday Nite
3. Of A Lifetime

Side B
1. In My Lonely Feeling
2. Look Into The Future
3. You-re On Your Own

  • Genre: Rock
  • Rock & Pop: Rock
  • Released: 03/06/2020
  • Format: Vinyl