Glass Animals Dreamland (Indie Exclusive | Blue Vinyl)

Glass Animals Dreamland (Indie Exclusive | Blue Vinyl)

  • $27.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amassing over 2 billion streams, British four-piece Glass Animals is led by singer/songwriter/producer Dave Bayley with bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer & Drew MacFarlane. A fan favorite, their album How To Be A Human Being was one of the most critically acclaimed records of 2016. Now, Glass Animals is back with new album DREAMLAND. Featuring hit singles “Tokyo Drifting” with Denzel Curry and “Your Love (Déjà Vu)”. Indie Exclusive LP pressed on blue 180-gram vinyl.

How To Be A Human Being has received praise from various press outlets, including Billboard, Pitchfork, The FADER, The Guardian, The Telegraph and more. Glass Animals has also made appearances on Jimmy Kimmel Live!, The Late Show with David Letterman, Late Night with Seth Meyers and The Late Late Show with James Corden. As well as producing both of Glass Animals’ studio albums, ZABA and How To Be A Human Being, Dave has worked with a number of artists outside of the band, including 6lack, Khalid, Joey Bada$$, DJ Dahi, Flume and MorMor.

LP Track Listing


  1. Dreamland
  2. Tangerine
  3. ((home movie: 1994))
  4. Hot Sugar
  5. ((home movie: btx))
  6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
  7. Tokyo Drifting (with Denzel Curry)
  8. Melon and the Coconut
  9. Your Love (Déjà Vu)


  1. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  2. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
  3. ((home movie: rockets))
  4. Domestic Bliss
  5. Heat Waves
  6. ((home movie: shoes on))
  7. Helium
  • Released: 08/07/2020
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Indie: Indie Exclusive
  • Format: Vinyl