Eodm ( Eagles Of Death Metal ) Heart On

  • $22.46
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.52
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From their goofy name to singer Jesse "The Devil" Hughes's porno mustache, Eagles of Death Metal looked like a trifle. Three albums in, however, the band has emerged as a relentlessly fun sex-rock vehicle. HEART ON keeps the party going, slicking their desert trash blues with ZZ Top beats without neglecting the "Eagles" part of their name. Boozy country rock like "How Can a Man With So Many Friends Feel So All Alone" and "Now I'm a Fool" come off like a fuzzed-out version of their famous namesake. "WannaBe In L.A." is the perfect example of their style, however. Casually debauched, breezy, and propulsive, it sounds like a pair of cheap sunglasses.

  • Genre: Rock
  • Rock & Pop: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • RSD Release Date: DDD
  • Released: 01/25/2019